WELCOME!

The New Year has been busy at the Plumsteadville Pub. You can check out our updated photo gallery which includes families, friends, DJ's, bands and our bartenders. Like us on our facebook page to receive daily updates and specials. We continue to have monthly theme parties and we have enjoyed live music from some local bands. The pool table is back, and we now have seating on our upper level which provides a more quiet dining atmosphere for those who would like to talk and relax. We will continue to welcome new ideas in order to make the Pub an enjoyable place to gather with friends.

We also have a growing take out section which includes Domestic, Imported and Craft beers, as well as Malt liquors and Twisted Tea. If you can’t find something, just ask and we can look into ordering it for you.

We look forward to the New Year and making the Pub an enjoyable place to be. Everyone has been fun and friendly and it has been a pleasure getting to know our local patrons.

 

Check us out on Facebook for the daily food and drink specials
and any additions to our schedule

 

Events / Specials:

Fri Aug 1 - Open Juke Box 10pm
Enter to Win a Fantasy Football Party @ the Pub Sponsored by Budweiser

Sat Aug 2 - Live Band "Stone Age"

Thurs Aug 7 - Open Juke Box @ 9pm

Fri Aug 8 - EAGLES 1ST PRE-SEASON GAME 8PM VS THE BEARS!
MILLER LIGHT NIGHT $2 16OZ ALUM BOTTLES
MILLER LIGHT GIRLS 10-12
DJ TRIPLE B

Sat Aug 9 - WXTU TOBY KEITH TICKET GIVEAWAY 8:30PM-10PM

Thurs Aug 14 - Open Juke Box @ 9pm

Fri Aug 15 - EAGLES @ 7:30 PM VS THE PATRIOTS
DJ BROKEN ARROW

Sat Aug 16 - "Big Shots"

Thurs Aug 21 - EAGLES @ 7:30PM VS THE STEELERS
Open Juke Box @ 9pm

Fri Aug 22 - Caribbean Night Dance Party with DJ Triple B - Games and Prizes!

Sat Aug 23 - Open Juke Box @ 9pm

Thurs Aug 28 - EAGLES @ 7PM VS THE JETS
Open Juke Box @ 9pm

Fri Aug 29 - Phantom Trap Live! First Time @ the Pub

Sat Aug 30 - Open Juke Box @ 9pm

Sun Aug 31 - DRAWING WILL BE HELD FOR THE WINNER OF THE ULTIMATE NASCAR EXPERIENCE @ POCONO RACEWAY
A 20 MILE DRIVE IN A 600HP STOCK CAR ON THE 2.5 MILE SUPER SPEEDWAY

***Like us on Facebook for any additions or changes***

 

Check out our Facebook page
for Daily Specials!

 

CLICK for More Information

 

Join Us!

Come watch all the games on our flat screens!  Check our web site often for game time drink & food specials!

Domestic Drafts $2.50 During Games... Coors Lite, Miller Lite, Bud, Bud Lite.

Plumsteadville Pub • 1133 N Easton Road • Plumsteadville, PA 18949 • 215-766-7190 •

Powered by PageOne Website Design